A drop in the ocean

a drop in the ocean
a change in the weather
i was praying that you and me
might end  up together
its like wishing for rain
as i stand in the desert
but im holding you closer than most
cause yuo are my heaven

i dont wanna waste the weekend
if you dont love me, pretend a few
more hours, then its time to go
as my train rolls down the east coast
i wonder how you keep warm
its to late to cry
to broken to move on

and still i cant let you be
mpst nights i hardly sleep
dont take what you dont need from me

its like a drop in the ocean
a change in the weather
i was praying that you and me might
end up together
its like wishing for rain as i stands in the desert
but im holding you closer than most
cause you are my heaven

misplaced trust and old friends
never counting regrets
but a grace of god i do not rest it all
in new England as the leaves change
the last excuse ill claim, i was a boy
who loved a women like a little girl

and i still can let you be
most nights i hardly sleep
dont see what you dont need from me


its just a drop in the ocean
a change in the weather
i was praying that you and me midgt end up together
Its like wishing for rain as i stand in the desert
but im holding you closer than most,
cause you are my..

heaven doesnt seem far away
anymore nono
heaven doesnt seem far away

heaven doesnt seem far away
anymore no no
heaven doesnt seem far away

A drop in the ocean
a change in the weather
i was praying that you and me midgt end up together
Its like wishing for rain as i stand in the desert
but im holding you closer than most,
cause you are my heaven.

you are my heaven




älskar den här låten, och den ffår mig att tänka på dig.



Puss / E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0